Skip to content

Vena Varikos Hilang!!!

17 Oktober 2010

Utk  tujuan kesihatan saya gunakan monaskus, kapsul dong chong cao, kapsul danshen plus  juga deepure teh..

Saya ingin lihat apa kesan kesihatannya kpd saya?

saya pernah  menjadi pembedahan membuang vena varikos(urat timbul dikaki saya)

pembedahan berjaya..

tetapi setelah 3 tahun urat tersebut timbul lagi walaupun sudah dibuka segala sumbatan dan dapat 20 bintang kesan dari jahitan

serta makan daplon yg berharga 5.00 sebiji utk  dimakan setiap hari.

ini lah salah satu kebaikkan produk tasly.menghilangkan masalah tanpa disedari.

hubungi 0135451000

website rasmi http://www.taslysabah.com

From → Pelbagai

13 Komen
  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about earn
    money. Regards

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back often!

  3. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in
    Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Thanks

  4. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  5. I am wondering which blogging and site-building platform you’re running? I’m new to blogging and have been thinking about using the Vox
    platform. Do you consider this is a good foundation to start with?

    I would be extremely thankful if I could ask you some questions through
    e-mail so I can learn a bit more prior to getting started.
    When you have some free time, please make sure to contact me at:
    andreaswillson@gmail.com. Kudos

  6. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or
    guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on
    the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  7. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet people,
    its really really good piece of writin on building up new website.

  8. I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this website who has shared this fantastic paragraph at at this
    time.

  9. Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person’s website link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do
    same in favor of you.

  10. Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological globe all is existing on net?

  11. Asterisk Setup Ubuntu permalink

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my sister is analyzing thwse
    things, so I am going to tell her.

  12. Hey there Your web page runs up really slow for me, I’m not sure who’s
    issue is that although youtube starts extremely fast. Well,
    I need to thank you very much for putting excellent blog post.
    I assume it really has been beneficial to a lot of people .
    This one is incredibly good everything that you have done in this article and want to check out articles
    by you. I already have your site book marked to check out blogs
    you publish.

  13. Hi Your current web site loads up honestly slow in my situation, I’m not sure who’s issue is that but youtube
    starts up really quick. Anyway, I appreciate you for publishing an incredibly excellent articles.
    I guess it has become beneficial to a lot of people who arrived on this page.
    I really hope I will be able to find a lot more awesome content and I
    should really complement you by stating you have done wonderful work.
    Soon after taking a look at your content, I have book marked your web site.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

